Counselor 顧問

Toyo University Incorporated Educational Institution Counselor

Counselor (Academic Research) 

ケント カルダー 顧問

Kent Eyring Calder

Appointed on January 1, 2015

Vice Dean, Johns Hopkins University School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)
Director, Edwin O. Reischauer Center for East Asian Studies

1989      Japan Chair, Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS)
1997      Special Advisor to the U.S. Ambassador to Japan
1990      The 6th Masayoshi Ohira Memorial Prize and Arisawa Hiromi Prize
1997      The 9th Asia-Pacific Prize
2014      The Order of the Rising Sun, Gold Rays with Neck Ribbon

マハティール ビン モハマド 顧問

Tun Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad

 Appointed on May 23, 2016

1981 The fourth Prime Minister of Malaysia
2011 Honorary Doctor, Toyo University
2011 Honorary Adviser, Asia Public/Private Partnership Institute, Toyo University
2018 The seventh Prime Minister of Malaysia


Susumu Inoue

Eizo Kobayashi

Kiyoshi Shimizu

Tomonori Matsuo 



ケント カルダー 顧問

ケント アイリング カルダー 顧問
Kent Eyring Calder


ジョンズ・ホプキンス大学高等国際問題研究大学院 (SAIS) 副学長
1989年 戦略国際問題研究所(CSIS)日本部長
1997年 駐日米国大使特別補佐官
1990年 第6回大平正芳記念賞、有沢広巳記念賞
1997年 第9回アジア・太平洋賞大賞
2014年 旭日中綬章

マハティール ビン モハマド 顧問

マハティール ビン モハマド 顧問
Mahathir bin Mohamad


1981年 マレーシア第4代首相
1997年 キング・ファイサル国際賞イスラーム奉仕部門
2003年 最高位勲章「SMN勲章」、最高称号「Tun」
2011年 東洋大学名誉博士
2011年 東洋大学アジアPPP研究所名誉アドバイザー
2018年 マレーシア第7代首相


井上 進 顧問

小林 栄三 顧問

清水 潔 顧問

松尾 友矩 顧問