• English
  • 日本語

Toyo University Counselor

Counselor (Academic Research)

菅野 卓雄 顧問

Takuo Sugano 

Appointed on December 7, 2006 

1992      Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo
1995      Medal with Purple Ribbon
2006      Professor Emeritus, Toyo University
2006      The Order of the Sacred Treasure, Gold and Silver Star
2011      Person of Cultural Merit

ドナルド キーン 顧問

Donald Keene

Appointed on April 1, 2008

Professor Emeritus, Columbia University

1993      The Order of the Rising Sun, Gold and Silver Star
2002      Person of Cultural Merit
2008      The Order of Culture
2011      Honorary Doctor, Toyo University

ケント カルダー 顧問

Kent Eyring Calder

Appointed on January 1, 2015

Professor, Johns Hopkins University
Director, Edwin O. Reischauer Center for East Asian Studies

1989      Japan Chair, Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS)
1997      Special Advisor to the U.S. Ambassador to Japan
1990      The 6th Masayoshi Ohira Memorial Prize and Arisawa Hiromi Prize
1997      The 9th Asia-Pacific Prize
2014      The Order of the Rising Sun, Gold Rays with Neck Ribbon

マハティール ビン モハマド 顧問

Tun Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad

 Appointed on May 23, 2016

1981 The fourth Prime Minister of Malaysia
2011 Honorary Doctor, Toyo University
2011 Honorary Adviser, Asia Public/Private Partnership Institute, Toyo University
2018 The seventh Prime Minister of Malaysia


Takashi Kawamura

Eizo Kobayashi

Kiyoshi Shimizu



菅野 卓雄 顧問

菅野 卓雄 顧問
Takuo Sugano

2006年12月07日 就任

1992年 東京大学名誉教授
1995年 紫綬褒章
2006年 東洋大学名誉教授
2006年 瑞宝重光章
2011年 文化功労者

ドナルド キーン 顧問

ドナルド キーン 顧問
Donald Keene

2008年04月01日 就任

1993年 勲二等旭日重光章
2002年 文化功労者
2008年 文化勲章
2011年 東洋大学名誉博士

ケント カルダー 顧問

ケント アイリング カルダー 顧問
Kent Eyring Calder


1989年 戦略国際問題研究所(CSIS)日本部長
1997年 駐日米国大使特別補佐官
1990年 第6回大平正芳記念賞、有沢広巳記念賞
1997年 第9回アジア・太平洋賞大賞
2014年 旭日中綬章

マハティール ビン モハマド 顧問

マハティール ビン モハマド 顧問
Mahathir bin Mohamad


1981年 マレーシア第4代首相
1997年 キング・ファイサル国際賞イスラーム奉仕部門
2003年 最高位勲章「SMN勲章」、最高称号「Tun」
2011年 東洋大学名誉博士
2011年 東洋大学アジアPPP研究所名誉アドバイザー
2018年 マレーシア第7代首相


川村 隆 顧問 Takashi Kawamura

小林 栄三 顧問 Eizo Kobayashi

清水 潔 顧問 Kiyoshi Shimizu