Partner Universities

  • English
  • 日本語

Students from the following partner universities are welcomed as exchange students under a student exchange agreement. Application forms are submitted through your home university.

* For further information, please contact the international office of your home university.



Southern Cross University

The International College of Management, Sydney

University of the Sunshine Coast

BulgariaSofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
CanadaConcordia University of Edmonton

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Thompson Rivers University

University of Manitoba

Lakehead University

ChinaBeijing Language and Culture University
Beijing Institute of Technology
Dalian University of Foreign Languages
Ocean University of China
Renmin University of China
Shanghai International Studies University
FranceCharles de Gaulle University - Lille Ⅲ
The University of Strasbourg
University of Nantes
University Paris Diderot
GermanMarburg University
University of Bayreuth
IndonesiaUniversitas Gadjah Mada
IrelandDublin City University
University of Limerick
ItalyThe University of Florence
The University of Turin
KoreaDaegu University
Dongguk University
Geumgang University

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

Hannam University

Inha University
Konkuk University
Sungkyunkwan University
Wonkwang University
MalaysiaTaylor's University
NetherlandsAmsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Rotterdam University, Rotterdam Business School

Fontys Academy for Creative Industries

TaiwanFu Jen Catholic University
Tunghai University
ThailandChiang Mai University
Thammasat University
U.K.University of Brighton
Cardiff University
York St John University
U.S.California State University Monterey Bay
Chatham University
Lewis-Clark State College
Lindsey Wilson College
Maryville University
Oregon State University
Purdue University Northwest
The University of Montana
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville
University of Missouri-St. Louis
Winona State University
SpainThe University of Deusto
SwitzerlandThe University of Lucerne
VietnamFPT University

Students from ISEP and Umap-affiliated universities are also accepted.

* For further information, please contact the international office of your home university.

ISEP (International Student Exchange Programs):
UMAP (University Mobility in Asia and the Pacific):

as of March, 2017